Fé 21 A Hurling Champs. 2015 East Cork Jnr. B Hurling Champs. 2015 Jnr. Hurling Lge. 2 Champions 2015 Fé21 B East Cork Football Champs. 2016 2016 Golf Classic winners Maurice Conway our Golf Societys Golfer of the Year 2016
31/03/2022 Free Juvenile Membership to Ukraine Families
In the GAA, we all belong. As a gesture of welcome and friendship to families... read more
11/02/2022 Delighted to receive funding
We were delighted to be awarded €57,271.00 in this mornings announcement... read more
31/01/2022 Victorious Jnr. C Hurling panel and their Mgmt
Pictured are our Victorious Jnr. C Hurling panel and their Mgmt. at last... read more
29/01/2022 Last Man Standing Competition Donation
As a result of the fantastic response to the Last Man Standing competition... read more
24/01/2022 Fe17s had 1st Training Session this morning
And we are off. Our Fe 17s had their first training session this morning... read more

Saturday 21st May, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL Group A
17:00   Fr O Neills   vs   Newtownshandrum    @ Fr O Neills  
Saturday 28th May, 2022
Junior B Football Championship
16:00   Fr O Neills   vs   Araglen    @ Ballynoe   Round 2
Saturday 04th June, 2022
Red FM Division 1 HL Group A
16:00   Bishopstown   vs   Fr O Neills    @ Bishopstown  

Cork Vs Dublin All Ireland Hurling...

Galway v Cork Highlights May 2013...

Dublin v Cork Quarter Final GAA...