Long Puck 2012 Presentation To St.Vincent de Paul Youghal 2013-02-28 11:55:00

The proceeds from our Long Puck 2012 were presented to the Youghal Branch of the Society of St.vincent de Paul recently,pictured is our Chairman Mr.John V.Aherne presenting the Chq.to Mr.Seamus Gleeson President Youghal Branch also included from Left to Right are members of our Com.Michael Holland,Michael Hegarty Vice-Chairman,Tom Finn Treasurer,John O Keeffe St.Vincent de Paul,Billy Harrington,Seamus Joyce PRO,Aidan Swayne.

Back to top